Contatti

Seti Srl
Email: info@seti.it
Phone: + 39 011.730525 • Fax: + 39 011.4530916
via Carlo Pittara 14 • 10151 Torino (TO)

Orari di apertura

8.30 - 12.30 e 14.00 - 18.00

Area Commerciale:

commerciale@seti.it

Massimo Giberti • Sales Account Executive
m.giberti@seti.it

Enzo Pairazzi • Sales Account Executive
e.pairazzi@seti.it

Arrigo Savino • Sales Major Account
asavino@seti.it

Alessio Toffanello • Sales Support and Marketing
alessio.toffanello@seti.it

Area Tecnica:

assistenza.tecnica@seti.it

Piero Cerrone • Technical Area Manager
p.cerrone@seti.it

Roberto Andreasi • Senior System Engineer
r.andreasi@seti.it


Area Logistica:

Fabio Cossutti • Logistic Office
f.cossutti@seti.it