Contatti

Seti Srl
Email: info@seti.it
Phone: + 39 011.730525 • Fax: + 39 011.4530916
via Carlo Pittara 14 • 10151 Torino (TO)

Orari di apertura:
8.30 - 12.30 e 14.00 - 18.00

Area Commerciale:
commerciale@seti.it

• Massimo Giberti: m.giberti@seti.it
• Enzo Pairazzi: e.pairazzi@seti.it
• Arrigo Savino: asavino@seti.it
• Alessio Toffanello: alessio.toffanello [at] seti.it

Area Tecnica: assistenza.tecnica@seti.it
Roberto Andreasi: r.andreasi@seti.it
Piero Cerrone: p.cerrone@seti.it

Area Logistica:
Fabio Cossutti: f.cossutti@seti.it